Promoting local events and shouting about everything there is to enjoy in Coventry

u: Union Events

View this month's events

Fri 21st February

CUSU Awards Nominations Now Open!
28th January 10:20am - 28th February 11pm
Nominations now open

Sat 22nd February

CUSU Awards Nominations Now Open!
28th January 10:20am - 28th February 11pm
Nominations now open

Sun 23rd February

CUSU Awards Nominations Now Open!
28th January 10:20am - 28th February 11pm
Nominations now open

Mon 24th February

CUSU Awards Nominations Now Open!
28th January 10:20am - 28th February 11pm
Nominations now open

Tue 25th February

CUSU Awards Nominations Now Open!
28th January 10:20am - 28th February 11pm
Nominations now open

Wed 26th February

CUSU Awards Nominations Now Open!
28th January 10:20am - 28th February 11pm
Nominations now open

Thu 27th February

CUSU Awards Nominations Now Open!
28th January 10:20am - 28th February 11pm
Nominations now open

Fri 28th February

CUSU Awards Nominations Now Open!
28th January 10:20am - 28th February 11pm
Nominations now open

Fri 27th March

CUSU Awards 2020
7pm - 10pm
Coventry Cathedral

Fri 23rd October

Iain Sterling: Failing Upwards
7:30pm - 10pm
Kasbah, Primrose Hill St, Coventry CV1 5LY
Due to incredible demand, Iain Stirling (Love Island and Taskmaster) has added extra dates to his nationwide tour. Failing Upwards is set to be the hot ticket of the year. Book early to avoid disappointment.
RSS Feed