Promoting local events and shouting about everything there is to enjoy in Coventry

Sport Events

View this month's events

Tue 19th March

Sports Committee
noon - 2pm
Meeting Room 2, The Hub
CUSU Leadership Award Application Workshop
6pm - 7pm
EC1-01
Find out about the CUSU Leadership award, and optionally bring a laptop and apply in-session!
Sports Community
6pm - 8pm

Sat 23rd March

Coventry City vs Oxford United
3pm - 4:45pm
Ricoh Arena, Judds Ln, Coventry CV6 6GE
Watch Coventry City Football Club take on Oxford United at home at the Ricoh Arena.
Wasps vs Gloucester Rugby
3pm - 5pm
Kingsholm Stadium, Kingsholm Road, Gloucester GL1 3AX
Watch Wasps take on Gloucester Rugby.

Sun 24th March

Coventry Half Marathon - Volunteers!
9am - 5pm
Coventry City
We're delighted to announce that the Coventry Half Marathon 2019 will take place on Sunday 24 March. We have exciting plans, and with Coventry becoming a European City of Sport it would only be right to make the 2019 event bigger and better

Fri 29th March

Karting
6pm - 8pm
TeamSports Go Karting Coventry
30 minutes of Pure Racing and Fun at TeamSport Go Karting Coventry, bring your friends! 29th March, from 6pm onwards (further details will be shared later with all the drivers!) Transportation both sides Included Price per Person: 25£

Sat 30th March

Barnsley vs Coventry City
3pm - 4:45pm
Oakwell Stadium, Grove St, Barnsley S71 1ET
Watch Coventry City Football Club take on Barnsley.

Sat 6th April

Wasps vs Worcester Warriors
3pm - 5pm
Ricoh Arena, Judds Ln, Coventry CV6 6GE
Watch Wasps take on Worcester Warriors for a game of Rugby at the Ricoh Arena.

Sun 7th April

Coventry City vs Bristol Rovers
3pm - 4:45pm
Ricoh Arena, Judds Ln, Coventry CV6 6GE
Watch Coventry City Football Club take on Bristol Rovers at home at the Ricoh Arena.

Sat 13th April

Sunderland vs Coventry City
3pm - 4:45pm
Stadium of Light, Sunderland, SR5 1SU
Watch Coventry City Football Club take on Sunderland.

Sun 14th April

Wasps vs Exeter Chiefs
3pm - 5pm
Sandy Park Stadium, Sandy Park Way, Exeter EX2 7NN
Watch Wasps take on Exeter Chiefs in a game of Rugby.

Fri 19th April

Coventry City vs Bradford City
1pm - 2:45pm
Ricoh Arena, Judds Ln, Coventry CV6 6GE
Watch Coventry City Football Club take on Bradford City at home at the Ricoh Arena.

Mon 22nd April

Portsmouth vs Coventry City
3pm - 4:45pm
Fratton Park, Frogmore Rd, Portsmouth, Southsea PO4 8RA
Watch Coventry City Football Club take on Portsmouth.

Sat 27th April

Wasps vs Saracens
4:30pm - 6:30pm
Ricoh Arena, Judds Ln, Coventry CV6 6GE
Watch Wasps take on Saracens in a game of football at the Ricoh Arena.

Sun 28th April

Coventry City vs Shrewsbury Town
3pm - 4:45pm
Ricoh Arena, Judds Ln, Coventry CV6 6GE
Watch Coventry City Football Club take on Shrewsbury Town at home at the Ricoh Arena.

Sat 4th May

Doncaster Rovers vs Coventry City
5:30pm - 7:15pm
The Keepmoat Stadium, Stadium Way, Doncaster, DN4 5JW
Watch Coventry City Football Club's last game of the 2018/19 season against Doncaster Rovers.

Sun 5th May

Wasps vs Bath Rugby
3pm - 5pm
The Recreation Ground, Spring Gardens, Bath BA2 4DS
Watch Wasps take on Bath Rugby in a game of Rugby.

Wed 15th May

Sports Ball 2019
6:30pm - 1am
Sports Connexion, Ryton-On-Dunsmore, CV8 3FL
sportsball sportscommunity

Thu 16th May

Sports Ball 2019
6:30pm - 1am
Sports Connexion, Ryton-On-Dunsmore, CV8 3FL
sportsball sportscommunity

Sat 18th May

Wasps vs Harlequins
4pm - 6pm
Ricoh Arena, Judds Ln, Coventry CV6 6GE
Watch Wasps take on Harlequins in a game of Rugby at the Ricoh Arena.
RSS Feed